GET IN TOUCH

CONRAD C & PROPORTION PETITE

Collection Conrad C
9320 St-Laurent Blvd. Suite 200
Montreal, Québec H2N 1N7
Tel.: 514.385.9599
Toll Free Canada: 888.561.4416
Toll Free U.S.A: 800.561.4416
Fax: 514.385.9594
info@conradc.com

Agence Marie Claude Trudel (Proportion Petite)
Marie Claude Trudel
555 Chabanel Ouest, suite M56A
Montréal, Québec H2N 2H7
Tel.: 514.384.2417
Cell: 514-231.5271
Fax: 514.384.3319

Kleinfeld Agency (Conrad C & Proportion Petite)
Liese Kleinfeld
215-1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver, BC V6A 4J6
Tel.: 604.689.2777
Fax: 604.689.7484
kleinfeld@vanfx.com

Philippa Madigan
Platform Toronto
160 Tycos Drive #112
Toronto, Ontario M6B 1W8
Cell.: 416.710.4915
pmadigan@furiousfur.com

Natasha Hughes
Platform Toronto
160 Tycos Drive #112
Toronto, Ontario M6B 1W8
Cell.: 416.562.8171
nhughes@furiousfur.com

CONRAD C INTERNATIONAL

Conrad C International
U.K. and ‎Ireland Distributor
Johnny Drama
7 Chelsea Manor Street
Friese Green House,
1st Floor London, England
SWS 3TW
Tel.: 44.207.235.6441
lara@dekeyser.co.uk

CONRAD C USA

Mark D'Angelo
VP Sales & Merchandising
275 W. 39th St. 9th Floor 212 Showroom
New York, NY 10018
Tel.: 212.967.8181
Fax: 514.385.9594
Cell: 516.697.0511
markdangelo@conradc.com

Jeffrey Schechter
Americas Mart
250 Spring Street
Suite 11S335-A
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Tel.: 404.577.4717
Cell: 678.592.2888
Fax: 404.577.3377
jschechter@bellsouth.net

Ray Rak
Fashion Center Dallas
World Trade Center
2050 Stemmons Freeway
Showroom # 15559
Dallas, Texas 75207
Tel.: 972.386.6298
Fax: 972.239.5599
Cell: 214.914.1111
ray.rak@hotmail.com

David Langslet
Cell: 312-543-7018
Fax: 847-566-6162
langsletx4@comcast.net

Paula Baker Sales
1921 Hillendale Rd
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Cell: 302.463.4176
Fax: 610.646.0599
paulabaker3@yahoo.com

Strategy LA
Dmitry Sviridov
110 E 9th St Suite B-520
Los Angeles, CA 90079
Cell: 310.404.6480

Heather LaVasseur
11 Crescent Avenue
Dover, New Hampshire 03820
Tel.: 603.918.6904
heatherlinc@yahoo.com


Contact Form